Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Laws Of Marriage


Product Description

9 CD Series


Laws of Marriage is a dynamic nine-part series by Dr. Mike Moore that is a virtual “"how to"” guide for having a successful marriage. This series would benefit those who have strong, satisfying marriages as well as those who may be experiencing challenges. The five laws of marriage, 1) The Law of Priority, 2) The Law of Pursuit, 3) The Law of Agreement, 4) The Law of Possession, and 5) The Law of Transparency, are taken directly from God’'s Word.

“Therefore shall a man leave his father and his mother, and shall cleave unto his wife: and they shall be one flesh. And they were both naked, the man and his wife, and were not ashamed.” (Genesis 2:24-25) This series will make you laugh and cry. Invest in your marriage today!

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!